Quality Policy

Sharjah Economic Development Department “SEDD” developed this policy to represent its general commitment to the strategic orientations and initiatives in the application of best management practices in a way that enhance the principle of "customer focus" and "government efficiency".

Thus, the Department is committed to implementing the following principles and guidelines:

  • Adherence to the implementation of the quality management system in accordance with the standards of ISO 9001: 2015 and to improve the efficiency and effectiveness of these systems.
  • Provision of objectives that will improve the performance of the quality management system and the system of handling complaints of customers. Also, the implementation of programs that ensure the achievement of these objectives on a continuous basis, in addition to measuring and monitoring activities. Likely, there should be a periodic review to these objectives to ensure continuous improvement.
  • Keeping abreast of the best practices in the work environment in order to develop processes and services in an innovative way to ensure customer satisfaction and happiness.
  • Provision of necessary resources to ensure the efficiency and effectiveness of the quality management system applied and seek to motivate, involve and train staff to achieve intended objectives and programs.
  • Being responsible while dealing with all matters relating to customer feedback . Besides, ensuring that the main reasons have been addressed efficiently and effectively, quickly and fairly through a feedback system that is easily accessed, and known for its confidentiality and reliability of the information provided too. Also, such system should be defined, simple, unbiased, effective, monitored and periodically checked.
  • Disseminate this policy and involve all concerned partners at it activities as well as services through informing them about it. Also, the importance of providing opportunities for placing suggestions on a continuous basis.
  • Top Management 2018

سياسة الجودة

طورت دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية في الشارقة هذه السياسة لتمثل الإطار العام لالتزاماتها بتوجهاتها الاستراتيجية ومبادراتها في تطبيق أفضل الممارسات الإدارية وبما يعزز مبدأ "التركيز على المتعامل" و"الكفاءة الحكومية".

  • حيث تلتزم دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية في الشارقة بتنفيذ المبادئ والتوجيهات التالية

  • الالتزام بتطبيق نظام إدارة الجودة وفقا لمعايير المواصفة العالمية الأيزو 9001:2015 وتحسين كفاءة وفعالية هذه الأنظمة

  • الأهداف والمستهدفات التي من شأنها تحسين أداء نظام إدارة الجودة ونظام معالجة شكاوى المتعاملين، وتنفيذ البرامج التي تضمن تحقيق تلك الأهداف بشكل متواصل، بالإضافة إلى قياس ومراقبة أنشطتها والمراجعة الدورية لهذه الأهداف لضمان التحسين المستمر

  • مواكبة أفضل الممارسات في بيئة العمل من أجل تطوير العمليات والخدمات وتقديمها بشكل مبتكر لإسعاد المتعاملين

  • العمل على توفير الموارد اللازمة لضمان كفاءة وفعالية نظام إدارة الجودة المطبق والسعي لتحفيز وإشراك وتدريب الموظفين لتحقيق الأهداف والبرامج المقصودة

  • التعامل بمسؤولية مع جميع الأمور المتعلقة بملاحظات المتعاملين، وحيثما كان ذلك ممكنا، والتأكد من أن الأسباب الجذرية قد تمت معالجتها بكفاءة وفعالية، وبشكل سريع وعادل من خلال نظام ملاحظات يمتاز بسهولة الوصول والسرية وموثوقية المعلومات المقدمة، وأن يكون معرف وبسيط وغير متحيزو فعال ومراقب ويتم التدقيق عليه بشكل دوري

  • العمل على نشر هذه السياسة وإشراك جميع الشركاء المعنيين بأنشطتها وخدماتها عبر إعلامهم بهذه السياسة وتهيئة الفرص لتقديم اقتراحاتهم عنها بشكل متواصل.


    الإدارة العليا 2018